REAL FM RADIO  CHANNELS TRACK LIST

Welcome to the unique space
of the First Mobile Dance Radio Station and a HOUSE music, checked by the ages!

HOUSE - ITS OUR HOUSE!

First Mobile Dance Radio Station

Programmed by the universe in 2016 and opened in 2017, REAL FM RADIO has collected the very best of HOUSE time-tested music. Some of our residents have been at the forefront of the formation of the dance culture of St. Petersburg, Russia and Worldwide since the 90s. We are the first mobile dance radio station in the world who broadcasting on an "open studio" principle. The REAL FM RADIO team consists more than 56 residents who regularly and with pleasure having live air every day! At this moment, we have more than 700K connections every week. In 2018, we were surprised by the statistics, which showed 4,217,000 connections per month! The main content of the Radio Station is a house music of the 2000s, but we respect and love the artists who do their good job while this days! Since 2019, we have expanded our ranks and now, you can regularly hear our colleagues from the United States and Europe! Now we have every day Our own application is available in the AppStore and Google Play, so you can stay with us anywhere in the world! 

In general, HOUSE is our HOUSE (and yours)!

SHOWS

Today, the REAL FM RADIO playlist contains a collection of the most exclusive show programs. For connoisseurs of the old DJ school, we have prepared for you - "VINYL MONDAY". DJ - residents and guests of the air share their collections of records. Unique specimens amaze listeners. The mastery of mixing is amazing and delightful. The authorship of many tracks belongs to DJs working on the air of REAL FM RADIO. Some releases are only available on vinyl records and not digitized. MCDJ PARTY is a unique format for radio in general. The classic work of the MC-host in one team with a DJ. The presenter takes the listeners to a nightclub, immerses them in a dance atmosphere. OPEN HoUSe are exclusive mixes and sets of our American Colleagues. The most top US DJs regularly present their works for you. HOUSE FRIDAY - every week we prepare you for the upcoming club weekend, and the PreParty authoring program from the legendary MAX MAGNUM will make you feel the movement even before entering your favorite nightclub!

MONDAY

VINYL MONDAY

TBA

—  BY TBA —

REAL FM RADIO

Specially for you guys, we crated our own application REAL FM RADIO for the major platforms such as Apple & Play Google.

By scanning the QR code, you can instantly download it to your device. Connect to the live air now!

RFM%20LOGO%20APPLE%20800600_edited.jpg

REAL FM RADIO

DOWNLOAD FOR APPLE

Our experts are ready to advise you at any convenient time! We will calculate the placement of your advertising package as soon as possible. REAL FM RADIO sales department will provide you with the most attractive prices! All you need is to call in St. Petersburg, or send your contact details to the e-mail below and our staff will contact you as soon as possible!

1,  The Maritime Glory Plaza, St. Petersburg, 199106, Russia

+7 812 2092910

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • VK Share
  • YouTube

REAL FM RADIO  ON AIR

Добро пожаловать в уникальное пространство
первой мобильной радиостанции и HOUSE музыки, проверенной вечностью!

HOUSE - ЭТО НАШ ДОМ!

First Mobile Dance Radio Station

Запрограммированная вселенной в 2016 и открытая в 2017, радиостанция REAL FM RADIO собрала в себе самое лучшее из мира HOUSE музыки, проверенной временем. Часть наших резидентов стояли у истоков становления танцевальной культуры Санкт-Петербурга, России и Мира еще в 90х годах. Мы - первая мобильная танцевальная радиостанция в Мире, вещающая по принципу "открытой студии". Команда REAL FM RADIO - это 56 резидентов, кто регулярно и с удовольствием выходит в прямой эфир каждый день, для Вас! В 2018 году, мы удивились статистике, что показала 4 217 000 подключений за месяц! Основной контент станции House музыка 2000х, но мы не меньше уважаем и любим артистов, кто вносит свою лепту и по сей день! С 2019 года, мы расширили свои ряды и теперь, Вы регулярно можете слышать наших коллег из Америки! Благодаря собственному приложению, доступном в AppStore и Google Play, Вы можете оставаться с нами в любой точке планеты! Вообщем HOUSE - это наш HOUSE (и Ваш) !

SHOWS

На сегодняшний день, в обойме REAL FM RADIO подобрана коллекция самых эксклюзивных шоу-программ. Для ценителей старой диджейской школы мы выделили прямой эфир одного дня- «ВИНИЛОВЫЙ ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИК». DJ - резиденты и гости эфира делятся своими коллекциями пластинок. Уникальные экземпляры удивляют слушателей. Мастерство сводки поражает и восхищает.  Авторство многих треков принадлежит DJ, работающим в эфире REAL FM. Некоторые релизы есть только на виниловых пластинках и не оцифрованы. MCDJ PARTY – уникальные формат для радио в целом. Классическая работа mc-ведущего в одной команде с DJ. Ведущий переносить слушателей в ночной клуб, погружает в танцевальную атмосферу. OPEN HoUSe - это эксклюзивные миксы и сэты наших Американских коллег. Регулярно, для Вас представляют свои работы самые топовые диджеи США. HOUSE FRIDAY - каждую неделю мы готовим Вас к предстоящим клубным выходным дням, ну а Авторская программа PreParty от легендарного MAX MAGNUM - заставит Вас почувствовать движение еще до входа в ваше любимое ночное заведение!

HOUSE FRIDAY

С 18:00 по московскому времени каждую пятницу

OPEN HOUSE

C 18:00 по московскому времени и с 11:00 того же дня по часовому поясу New York(a) и Miami

VINYL MONDAY

Каждый понедельник  TBA

MCDJ PARTY

BY DMITRY ZHAN

Каждый Четверг

с 22:00 - 23:00

REAL FM RADIO

Специально для Вас, мы создали наше собственное приложение REAL FM RADIO для основных платформ Apple и Play Google. Сканируя QR код, вы моментально можете скачать его на Ваше устройство. Подключайтесь к эфиру прямо сейчас!

RFM%20LOGO%20APPLE%20800600_edited.jpg

REAL FM RADIO

СКАЧАТЬ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ APPSTORE

Наши специалисты готовы проконсультировать Вас в любое удобное время! Мы произведем расчет размещения Вашего рекламного пакета в самые короткие сроки. Отдел продаж REAL FM RADIO предоставит Вам самые привлекательные цены! Все, что Вам нужно - это позвонить по телефону в Санкт-Петербурге, либо отправьте Ваши контактные данные на электронную почту, указанную ниже и наши сотрудники свяжутся с Вами в самое ближайшее время!

Пл. Морской Славы д. 1, Санкт-Петербург 199106, Россия

+7 812 2092910

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • VK Share
  • YouTube

Форма подписки

+7 812 2092910

Пл. Морской Славы д. 1, Санкт-Петербург 199106, Россия

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • VK Share
  • YouTube

©2017 - 2020 Real FM Radio